Merry Christmas!

firefox_wallpaper

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Southerner

     /  22/12/2016

    Leto, is
    Merry Christmas from sunny Florida!!
    I was back in your lovely country at the end of November but only for a week this time. I have two visits lined up for next year so far and I hope to be there with a lot more flex time.
    I do hope Hungary 🇭🇺 enjoys a prosperous blessed Christmas and New Year!
    Scot

    Like

    Reply
  2. Boeing79

     /  22/12/2016

    Blessed Christmas to you too and keep up the good work 😉

    Like

    Reply
  3. Carol Thorne

     /  21/12/2016

    I love your “Christmas kitty”, Leto ! How are you, I have not seen any comment from you for ages ? I was in hospital for several weeks, which may be partly why, but I am O.K. now.

    Like

    Reply
    • Oh, it’s lovely to hear from you, Carol! 🙂
      I hope you’re doing fine now and your hospital stay wasn’t due to a very serious health problem.
      I wish you a Blessed Christmas or “Áldott Karácsonyi Ünnepeket!” in Hungarian.

      Like

      Reply

Please leave a meaningful reply

